MINUTES OF A MEETING OF THE BRECKNOCKSHIRE HELD AT COMMITTEE ROOM A - COUNTY HALL, LLANDRINDOD WELLS, POWYS ON THURSDAY, 18 MAY 2017

PRESENT County Councillor M J Dorrance, Chair

County Councillors J Charlton, S C Davies, E Durrant, J Evans, L Fitzpatrick, M R Harris, K Laurie-Parry, S Lewis, S McNicholas, DW Meredith, JG Morris, WD Powell, D R Price, J Pugh, G W Ratcliffe, E Roderick, K S Silk, D A Thomas, T J Van-Rees, D H Williams, R Williams and S L Williams

1. ELECTION OF CHAIR

RESOLVED that County Councillor M J Dorrance be elected Chair for the ensuing year.

2. ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIR

RESOLVED that County Councillor R H Williams be elected Vice Chair for the ensuing year.

3. NOMINATION FOR VICE-CHAIR OF COUNCIL

RESOLVED that County Councillor D Meredith be Brecknockshire's nomination for Vice Chair of County Council.

4. APOLOGIES

There were no apologies for absence.

County Councillor M J Dorrance